2016 Michigan Republican State Convention… What I saw…

1791.com, CRISIS ACTOR IN CHIEF, CURES, Gems, Govt Coverups, Info Comics, meme

Well… It was boring as Hell… For real… The upside was, I could talk to anyone and have all kinds of crap in common with them… That is very new to me… Very very new indeed… And… NEW = FUN

BUT…………………….  Please believe me when I say, TRUMP supporters are very real…  Their reasoning is no joke… The passion for Donald Trump is simply a bunch of Americans that are trying to save the world by starting with our country, our seat-belts, and air-masks first… Then we’ll go save the world… It’s all common sense to them…

Why do I say them?

Because if GOD ever asks me why

I voted for Trump instead of Cruz…

All I would be able to do

is stare at my shoes…

Vote for TED CRUZ if you get the chance…

 

Leave a Reply

